Half Way to Tuesday :)

So it’s lunch time on this wonderful Monday. This means I’m half way to Tuesday; which means, I’m one more day into the week; and one more day closer to the weekend! Sad isn’t it 🙂

Anywho, I’m enjoying a left over slice of pizza, granola bar, and bottled water. I’m reading the fabulous blogs of Leslie at Fashion Du Jour and Lexy at Beauty Fash. These ladies have an AMAZING eye for fashion and I’m eagerly eating my pizza and taking notes before I head to my next meeting. Visit their blogs and enjoy their fashion posts.

XOXO, Janel

About lifeandtimesofjsq

Music, Fashion, Arts, Lifestyle... Check It Out. View all posts by lifeandtimesofjsq

Leave a Reply

